Featured Video


#ItsMyTour takes an all-access glimpse into the lives of Mark Cavendish, Vincenzo Nibali, and Alberto Contador as they train, race, and battle towards the ultimate goal of the 2014 Tour de France. In this episode we join Team Astana and Omega Pharma-Quick Step as they begin performance testing to find baseline values that will help […]


Fans Welcome Peter Sagan Back to California

The 9th edition of America’s Greatest Race is back on May 11-18, 2014!


How to repair a broken spoke

A broken spoke can often mean the end of your bike ride and even your wheel. But, if you have a multi-tool with a spoke key with you, you can straighten your wheel out and ride home. The folks from GCN have some tips and tricks to get you back on the road.

How A Campagnolo Chain Is Made

Campagnolo is one of cycling’s iconic brands and they manufacture their chains in-house in Italy. GCN takes us there to show us how they’re made.


A Day With Pelizzoli

Having your own, made to measure frame made is a one-of-a-kind experience this short video shows the craftsmen at Pelizzoli World working their magic. Discover more about Givanni Pelizzoli and his bicycles here.


How to descend like a pro

Pro cyclists adopt many different positions so that they can descend as quickly as possible. In this video the guys at GCN have some tips on how you can get aero to descend fast.


Tour of Oman Stage 6 Highlights

Click here for the full results of the 2014 Tour of Oman Stage 6 and final general classification.

Tour of Oman 2014 – Stage 4 Highlights

Click here for full results of stage 4 of the 2014 Tour of Oman.

Tour of Oman 2014 – Stage 3 Highlights

Click here to see the full results from Stage 3 of the 2014 Tour of Oman.